House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Devin T.
Devin T.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Did not receive any pictures from Georgia. No phone calls or text while my dog was in her care

Georgia W.
Georgia W.
Kathryn R.
Kathryn R.
Apr 12, 2018

Georgia has looked after my dog, a cockatoo, while I have been traveling. She has undertaken this role in a caring, responsible and consistent way. She knows the importance of consistency for dogs in terms of creating their sense of security. She clearly loves dogs and this feeling is mutual. It allows her to build trust and rapport with dogs rapidly. More broadly Georgia is hard working and committed and takes her work of all ...

Georgia W.
Georgia W.
Sophie W.
Sophie W.
Apr 11, 2018

Georgia has taken care of dogs her entire life. She loves being around their energy and is very good at reading where they are at. She works online so I know she has a lot of time she is wanting to share with dogs because they are such a big part of happiness to her. I fully trust Georgia with my dog.

Georgia W.
Georgia W.

About Georgia

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Run, play & cuddle with your dog!!

Hey there,
I’m Georgia Wood. I’m 21 years old originally from Australia. I have a 1 year old
Rat terroir/ Chihuahua who was a stray so very much fights anxiety.
I am a self employed yoga instructor who also LOVES dogs.
Dogs are a major part in my everyday happiness and I’m really looking forward to sharing my day to day life maybe with your dog!!?
Shoot me a message and we ...

What Georgia would like to know about your dog

Their potty training skills, if they enjoy other dogs or not so I know what best situation (i.e. dog park or not) any little quirks because all little guys have them (:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Georgia watches your pet

I live right near flamingo park, I run everyday and would love to have a dog join me. I will cuddle and play with your dog whilst I work from online. I love playing fetch and just doing what I can to make the pup happy !

Georgia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.