Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Adrienne P.
Adrienne P.
Jul 30, 2018

I have to declare an interest, as Georgia is my lovely niece. She was brought up with dogs always in her household (mainly large dogs) and for about a year and a half until a few months ago Georgia lived full-time with me and my partner and our black labrador Bella. Georgia regularly walked Bella for us or, when we went on holiday, had complete care of Bella, who adores Georgia. Bella can be very ...

Georgia P.
Georgia P.

About Georgia

10
years of experience

I will play, walk & look after

I have grown up with animals at home. 17 years of growing up with dogs and cats, until moving. I loved them to bits of course and grown to like dogs and cats equally. We have a small puppy and a medium adult dog in our shared flat currently. I am happy to feed and potty, walk and play. Especially a walkies in the park! I work in retail so I have 2 random off ...

What Georgia would like to know about your dog

Very energetic dogs are the challenge I would say as they need lots of running!! :) I don't mind most breeds though - as long as the dog is 100% safe and is happy with strangers. Please send a pic, also the breed and short behaviour description or what the dog enjoys, if not on the ad.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Georgia watches your pet

I can go to local parks and sit or play with the animals. It gives me an excuse to get out for exercise, socialise and spend time with a fluffy friend.

Georgia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.