Georgia M.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Georgia can host 1 dog per night.
Georgia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Georgia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Georgia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lacey N.
Lacey N.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgia is the best and so reliable ! She is flexible and willing to work with my schedule ! She’s on top of it and takes really good care of my pup! Thanks Georgia !!

Georgia M.
Lacey N.
Lacey N.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgia is the absolute best !!! She is on time , gives My dog her medication, plays with her gives her treats (which Marge loves. ) She is just the best ! I know I can rely on her ! I would recommend her to anyone + everyone !

Georgia M.
Lacey N.
Lacey N.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Georgia is the best! I can totally rely on her with my doggie! She takes excellent care and goes the extra mile! I am so thankful to have her taking care of my pup. She is punctual and reliable! I recommend her services to anyone and everyone !

Georgia M.

About Georgia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Discounted Drop-in Rates!

I'm new to Rover, but I've been caretaking and training fur babies for over 15 years as a volunteer. I love animals and I'm CPR certified. I can administer meds if needed and can attend to surface wounds. I've been rearing fur babies for a very long time and I'm experienced, kind, gentle, and will care for your babies like my own in your absence. I also have experience with boarding and caring for exotic ...

What Georgia would like to know about your dog

That they are kind and social, or if they have special needs, so I may know if I can accommodate them. Also, where toys, supplies, and medications are located. Anything that will make the experience and interaction most successful! If there are multiple dogs and they need to be separated or if there are behavioral problems, those things should be disclosed.

**House sitting/Overnight rates include care of your beloved pet, and general cleaning of your living space (up to 2 bedrooms).

**Grooming costs include bathing, brushing, and if you have long haired dogs; I can add bows (provided by client).

**Nail trimming is an extra fee.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Georgia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Georgia's Pets

Micah

Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Georgia watches your pet

If there is a park, hiking trail, or dog park nearby, I like to take the pet there, so please make the shot records available and ensure it's up to date.

In Georgia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Georgia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.