House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Georgia's Photos


1 Review
Jane C.
Jane C.
Jun 11, 2018

Georgia has been my dog sitter for my 2 dogs since they were puppies. My dogs love her and are so excited to see her when she comes to play. She is awesome! She is very dependable, and I know I am leaving my dogs in loving care when I am away!

Georgia K.

About Georgia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extra Care and Love

Hi! I'm Georgia, I'm 20 years old, and I am currently studying Animal Science at NC State University! I have always had a deep passion for animals and their health. I have owned multiple animals at all times my entire life and I began pet/house sitting for other families about 5 years ago. Along with pet sitting, I often volunteer at dog rescues where I walk the dogs and provide them with basic care. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Georgia watches your pet

Going on walks and playing fetch are my favorite things to do actively with dogs! I know of a few parks with trails around my area that are perfect for walking.

Georgia's Service Area

Georgia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.