Georgia & Anthony H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Georgia & Anthony can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Georgia & Anthony can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

They were both fantastic! They were easy to communicate with before and during the stay. They sent pictures and updates and were great with our dog. She seemed to love it there as well and they took great care of her. This was our first time leaving her with anyone so we were new to this and they were very kind and made the process as easy as possible. We would definitely use them again.

Georgia & Anthony H.
Georgia & Anthony H.
Brian W.
Brian W.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I was more than happy to leave my dogs with Georgia and Anthony. They were very responsive and they took better pictures of my dogs than I ever have.

Georgia & Anthony H.
Georgia & Anthony H.
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Georgia and Anthony are by far the best. They've been watching my dog almost every day for a few weeks now, and she gets excited to see them. I feel comfortable with them because of how genuine and kind they are. They are super considerate of my crazy schedule and work with me so often with some crazy drop off/pick ups. 100/10 recommend, they're the best.

Georgia & Anthony H.
Georgia & Anthony H.

About Georgia & Anthony

10
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large Fenced In Yard!

Hi! My name is Georgia and my husbands name is Anthony. We have 2 dogs and 4 cats. We work as a team to make all of the pups we keep happy! If I am not able to do something my husband can help out. He also works from home and is able to help out with day care or boarding when I am out. That way we make sure everyone gets all potty breaks ...

What Georgia & Anthony would like to know about your dog

Is your dog ok with other dogs or cats?
Is your dog crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Georgia & Anthony's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Georgia & Anthony's Pets

Willow

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Squeaker

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Georgia & Anthony watches your pet

Noonday Creek Trail is just down the road from our house. Great place to walk!

In Georgia & Anthony's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Georgia & Anthony's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.