Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
George can host 1 dog per night.
George can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Dexter P.
Dexter P.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog usually has the same sitter to keep up with all my travels, but when he was unavailable, George was there to assure I had an awesome vacation. My dog stayed with George for a week and just from his speedy and friendly messages, I knew Mars would be fine and have a great time. He was great at keeping me updated throughout the week which gave me more time to focus on having ...

George R.
George R.
Julie B.
Julie B.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup had a great time with George and his dog Suby for several days of daycare. George was very flexible for drop off and pick up times and made surey dog got plenty of exercise while staying out of the heat! Copper is still resting up from daycare today! Will use George when I need an overnight for Copper next!

George R.
George R.
Diane L.
Diane L.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you George and his fiancé for taking such amazing care of our puppy. We are grateful to have found them. First time boarding my dog and she’s so new we have no idea how she will behave with others. Everything worked out great from the first meet. Their dog is amazing with other animals. I can also tell they really enjoyed playing with my puppy so I didn’t have a worry other ...

George R.
George R.

About George

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home couple

I treat all animals as if they were my children. I put their care and needs first. Providing a safe and energetic environment is key to making our furry friends more comfortable in new places. Please remain with the piece of mind that your animal will be in great company and safe. I have been training and raising dogs since about the age of 9. My passion for animals began with my first dog, a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About George's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
George's Pets

Suby

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.