Geoff M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Geoff can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Geoff can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Geoff's Photos

of clients received photo updates


4 Reviews

Kat S.
Kat S.
Feb 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Geoff was very accommodating and quick to respond! Friendly and great with communication, made our last minute dog sitting a breeze! Thank you, Geoff

Geoff M.
Abby H.
Abby H.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Geoff was great with our dog Lola, he kept us updated with photos, supplied her with toys and a fenced in back yard. He definitely is a genuine nice person that loves animals and made our dog Lola right at home. He even took our request same day for doggie day care. First ever experience using rover app. I’m glad we did! Thanks Geoff :)

Geoff M.
Barbara M.
Barbara M.
Jul 18, 2018

Geoff was wonderful! He has a calm yet efficient way around pets. It is difficult to leave a family pet, let alone our house to an unknown, but the stay was great. He is very responsible.
Happy pup and owner due to Geoff!

Geoff M.

About Geoff

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Great with people, Better with dogs

In 32 years of life, I have lived with dogs for 31. I grew up with smaller rescues, then a 100+lb lab, followed by a 60lb lab, and now my wife and I live outside of downtown Orlando with two rescued dogs. Bailey is a border collie mix and Penny is a basset hound mix. Bailey loves to run, play, and wants to be friends with everyone. Penny's definition of play is a good ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Geoff's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Geoff's Pets


Border Collie and Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.


Basset Hound and Mixed
7 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Geoff watches your pet

In Geoff's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Geoff's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.