Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Genevieve can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lyle H.
Lyle H.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My wife and I were very happy with our dog boarding experience. Our dog, Abby was too!

Genevieve K.
Genevieve K.
David R.
David R.
Nov 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Genevieve took good care of my bulldog George. She sent great updates, took him on long walks with her dog. She was very responsive and responsible. Plan on using her in the future.

Genevieve K.
Genevieve K.
Beniko O.
Beniko O.
Oct 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Genevieve is great! Quick response, very responsible and thoughtful person. Definitely I will ask her again.

Genevieve K.
Genevieve K.

About Genevieve

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Adventure is out there!

Growing up, my family always had dogs around and now that I'm older, I finally have a pup to call my own. I love dogs of all breeds and sizes and would love the opportunity to watch your loved one in my home.

I have a pretty active lifestyle and would love to be able to include your pup in that if that is something you are interested in - whether that means taking them to ...

What Genevieve would like to know about your dog

It would be nice to know...
- How well your dog does around other dogs.
- Temperament and activity level.
- Special care instructions.

Please NO aggressive, possessive, or unsocialized dogs. I have a pup myself who loves other dogs and will want to play, I can't accept dogs that are going to put her at risk. If your dog does not like to be around other excitable dogs then we are probably not the best fit!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Genevieve's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Genevieve's Pets

Kiera

Border Collie and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Genevieve watches your pet

I currently live in Gunbarrel, CO near Twin Lakes and have access to a variety of on- and off-leash options for walks. I'm also more than happy to hop in the car and drive to a nearby trailhead or dog park if more extensive exercise is needed or desired!

In Genevieve's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Genevieve's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.