Genevieve A.

Genevieve A.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Genevieve can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Genevieve can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Zhiamiraan N.
Zhiamiraan N.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing, sent me pictures and let me know how diamond was doing constantly!! Would definitely go back!

Genevieve A.
Genevieve A.
Chloe C.
Chloe C.
Aug 16, 2018

Genevieve is such a sweet girl! Upon first arrival she was very friendly and enthusiastic and I felt very comfortable around her home. She has a lovely farm house with enough land for my little Min pin Snoopy to run around and get his exercise. Genevieve was very attentive to my concerns and requests and ensured all would follow through.

Additional: I must say I was a bit nervous because she has a dog of ...

Genevieve A.
Genevieve A.

About Genevieve

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Handler in Markham!

Hi All Dog Moms & Dad’s!

I am 21 years old with a vast experience in the pet care field ranging from doggie day-care attendant, to working as a veterinarian assistant. I have an extreme passion for all animals, especially dogs and plan to open my own full time doggie-day care in the future.

Perks of choosing me to watch your fur-babies:

- Located on a quiet 7 acres in Markham away from the road ...

What Genevieve would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds of dogs, and each unique trait that comes with them. I would love to know anything anyone may want me to know regarding their individual dogs such as: temperament, exercise requirements, ect.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Genevieve's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Genevieve's Pets

Belle

Jack Russell Terrier and Scottish Terrier
1 year, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.