Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gemma can host 1 dog per night.
Gemma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Christine D.
Christine D.
Jul 24, 2017

Gemma is terrific. Great with pets, fun, caring, and I feel comfortable every time I have her sit my two dogs. She's proactive and attentive with updates. It's obvious she loves being around pets and takes the time to get to know each and everyone one of them. My dogs love being around her. I will definitely use her again and again!!!

Gemma D.
Gemma D.

About Gemma

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Worry free fun with our family

Hello! I have owned dogs my entire life and have experience with all types of breeds large and small. I currently have two small maltese dogs who are older (12, 9) they are still very active so we try to get out and explore as much as we can. We live walking distance to a great doggy park and have a fenced yard with a small doggy door. I am at home full time with ...

What Gemma would like to know about your dog

How are the dogs with other dogs, people, babies, and toddlers? How they are on walks, afraid of anything ? Do they have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gemma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gemma's Pets

Abby

Maltese
11 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Scottie

Maltese
8 years, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Gemma watches your pet

We live within walking distance to Glennbrook dog park, and have a fenced yard with grass and concrete.
We can go on longer walks or just a short stroll to the parks, or we can just chill at home. I'll tailor our activities depending on the day and the activity level of your dog.

In Gemma's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gemma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.