Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gayle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gayle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
LAUREN W.
LAUREN W.
Aug 13, 2017

Dear Rover,
I received a request from Rover.com in regards to Gayle Dematoffs' desire to work with Rover to be a caretaker of dogs with your service. Gayle has been a dog owner and dog caretaker for well over 30 years. As long as I've known her, she has had healthy and happy dogs. Gayle loves to play and take the dogs for walks. Gayle has even owned and cared for multiple dogs at ...

Gayle D.
Gayle D.

About Gayle

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Four Adult Home 24/7 Loving Care.

My husband, son, me and my sister have had dogs all our lives. They are FAMILY and we couldn't live without them! Our dogs (Cocker Spaniel & Basset Hound) are constantly attended to both indoors and out. There is always cold, fresh water, healthy snacks, lots of attention, play-time and belly rubs. They sleep wherever they want: furniture, beds, etc. They are NEVER left outside in this extreme heat - only to go potty. There are ...

What Gayle would like to know about your dog

Temperament, Energy Level, Get Along With Other Dogs, Household Members & Strangers
Spayed and Neutered
Feeding Schedule, Diet, Medications, Special Needs
NOT Acceptable: Aggressive or Toy Breeds
Dogs 2 years and up. Sorry, no puppies.
PREFERENCES: Any well behaved, socialized dog.
Require current shot records for each dog. Emergency contacts.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gayle's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gayle's Pets

Milo

Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Toby

Basset Hound
4 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.