Gayathri V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gayathri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gayathri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
33 Reviews

John L.
John L.
Nov 24, 2017
Verified Stay

GV was very good to Henry. I know this because when I picked Henry up on my return he was wagging his tail and was very happy. GV. Took Henry for a brisk and sent me pictures of Henry to reassure me. I was very lucky to have such an attentive dog ? sitter.

Gayathri V.
Gayathri V.
Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Sep 8, 2016
Verified Stay

It was our first time leaving Charlie with a sitter and he did so well! Luckily his brother Jay has stayed with Gayathri before so he showed him the ropes. Charlie had such a great time playing with Gayathri's dog Puddle. I was very nervous to leave Charlie for the first time, but Gayathri sent many pictures to let me know that Charlie was having a blast playing with his new friend Puddle! It is ...

Gayathri V.
Gayathri V.
Jyoti S.
Jyoti S.
Aug 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Gayathri was great. She sent us pictures regularly which made us feel better and connected. Teddy loved playing with Puddle and looking forward to his next play date with him.

Gayathri V.
Gayathri V.

About Gayathri

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puddle's Pals

I am Gayathri and I am an ardent animal lover. My work schedule is very flexible as it allows me to work from home. I also volunteer for a Rescue during my free time.
I have grown up with dogs ever since my childhood days. I firmly believe dogs leave paw prints in your heart and that's why I love and cherish their company. I live in a wonderful Town house with 2 bedrooms. The ...

What Gayathri would like to know about your dog

I would love to meet the fur kid and understand the energy level and temperament, so that I can provide proper care accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gayathri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gayathri's Pets

Puddle

Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Gayathri watches your pet

Play time with me and my pup like playing fetch, hide and seek. Supervised play in the yard.

In Gayathri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gayathri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.