Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Garrett can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Garrett can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Michael M.
Michael M.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Garrett stayed in contact with me and kept me updated. It's clear he loves his dogs and he took care of mine like he was one of his own.

Garrett P.
Garrett P.
Jasmine R.
Jasmine R.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Penny loves staying with Garrett and Michael! They are such dog enthusiasts. My dog gets along well with their dogs too. Highly recommended. Will be back again!

Garrett P.
Garrett P.
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Took wonderful care of our babies while we were away! Sent many photos and truly made a crazy dog mom feel comfortable. Fully fenced yard and sweet dogs of their own. Would recommend.

Garrett P.
Garrett P.

About Garrett

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

24/7 supervision with fenced yard

Hello! My name is Garrett and my pups Bobo and Loki and my boyfriend Michael and I are excited to meet you and your pup! I grew up in Jacksonville, lived in NY and California, and then returned! While earning my masters degree in fine art at Jacksonville University, I worked for three years as an elementary art educator and now teach middle school art. Since Michael is retired from the military, he gets to ...

What Garrett would like to know about your dog

Please be aware that your dog must be under 40 lbs. Additionally, we are unable to accommodate non-neutered males or non-spayed females. For the safety of our dog's as well as our clients, we require that your dog be current on their vaccinations. We also require that your dog be on a flea preventative. Thanks so much!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Garrett's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Garrett's Pets

Bobo

Chihuahua
6 years old, 9 lbs.

Loki

Manchester Terrier
6 years old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.