Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gail can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gail can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gail's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Gail is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Patti B.
Patti B.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time on an overnight at Gail's. He's planning on playing there again soon.

Gail B.
Sherry B.
Sherry B.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Gail did an awesome job of taking care of my yorkie! This was the first time he has been away from me and I was so nervous about leaving him. When we got to her house, she met me at the door to make me and Razor feel comfortable. She sent me pictures and she didn’t mind me texting her to check on my baby. The experience was wonderful and I will definitely call ...

Gail B.
Jill G.
Jill G.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Gail is amazing! So sweet and loving and it was SO nice to be able to just enjoy our time on vacation and not have to worry about Emmy at all - knowing she was being cared for and loved on the entire time. We will definitely be booking with Gail again soon! :)

Gail B.

About Gail

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Grandmother Home Full Time.

I’ve been doing this for a while now and I have to say we fall in love with every dog that comes into our home. While they’re with us they become part of our family. We’ve had a dog for over 20 years. We had Magie our cocker spaniel for 17 until she passed and now Daisy who is 4. I’m home all day . I’ve been pet sitting for friends ...

What Gail would like to know about your dog

House trained. Up to date shots, likes children and other dogs. Emergency contact.
Please provide what your dog needs as far food and treats. Thank you

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Gail's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gail's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Gail watches your pet

We live in a dog friendly community where you see people walking their dogs all the time. Your dogs comforts are my priority. Making you feel comfortable leaving them is also a priority.

In Gail's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gail's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.