Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gaëlle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Andrew C.
Andrew C.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I would recommend Gaelle to anyone. I am so blessed to have her care for my dog. What a comfort to know that my dog is in the best of care like Gaelle. Thank you for your tender, loving care. Kindness and compassion. YOUre THE BEST!!!
Drew

Gaëlle R.
Gaëlle R.
Elicia D.
Elicia D.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Gaëlle was awesome with Luna! She updated us during Luna's stay so we we're very comfortable that she was in good hands. She was very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions we had.

Gaëlle R.
Gaëlle R.
Derek S.
Derek S.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Gaelle did a great job taking care of Zooka. Thanks so much!

Gaëlle R.
Gaëlle R.

About Gaëlle

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RHR Donor

4 stars paw-tel

Hi there pet lover,
My name is Gaëlle and I have been pet sitting for about a year now.

I would love to help you taking care of your furry friend while you are away! Please consider that I work full time and that I live in an apartment before booking with me.

I love spending time with dogs, and I got the best belly rub technic in town! I used to take care of ...

What Gaëlle would like to know about your dog

I loooooooove Rottweilers, and as soon as I got a house I will adopt one!
Please remember that I live in an apartment and I do believe that big dogs should have a full access to a yard at all time, but if you feel comfortable by leaving your big dog with me, I will take care of him/her, I will probably give more exercise to them though.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gaëlle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Gaëlle watches your pet

There are heaps of parks around my place and a very nice fenced dog park at 15min walks.
I also like biking a lot and I will gladly go for a long exercise run if your dog got the energy!

In Gaëlle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gaëlle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.