Gaelle G.

Central East Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gaelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Gaelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Kara F.
Kara F.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosco was

Gaelle G.
Gaelle G.
Kali M.
Kali M.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Gaelle took great care of Ollie. She sent pictures every night and he looked like he was having a ton of fun. She was able to work around my schedule and it was very easy to plan Ollies 3 days away.

Gaelle G.
Gaelle G.
Angene J.
Angene J.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We can’t thank Gaelle enough for taking such great care of our dog Rainy while we were away; Rainy seemed comfortable with Gaelle and made herself at home right away; Gaelle sent pictures and updates every day so we didn’t worry about how things were going. We will definitely try to book with Gaelle again the next time we travel!

Gaelle G.
Gaelle G.

About Gaelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full time!

Hi, my name is Gaelle I am a stay at home mom. I always grew up with dogs around me. My 1st baby was my dog a yellow labrador, he passed away 3 years ago at 14y old. I am not ready to replace him but I really miss having a dog around me. So taking care of your dog is a good compromise. I will take care of your dogs as if they were ...

What Gaelle would like to know about your dog

I was more comfortable around Labs, Golden doodle before I start with Rover, but after almost 1 year on Rover I had the pleasure to meet all kinds of dogs and I am really happy about it!
Please no aggressive dogs! And no super active dogs as I don't have the backyard for it.

Please let me know how your dog interacts with kids (especially little ones), with other dogs?
How much activity they require?
Any separation anxiety?
Their usual routine?
Favorite activity? games? likes and dislikes
Any allergies?
Sleeping habits? Feeding habits
Everything that can make their stay wonderful!
Basics commands known?
Walking habits? walks on a left? right?
How is he on a leash? Chasing squirrels or rabbits? any fears? how about other dogs on a leash? Please let me know so there is no surprises while walking and can be ready when the squirrels come!!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Gaelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Gaelle watches your pet

We live on Colorado Blvd and 7th ave. We are close to Congress Park, Chessman Park, and City Park. On weekend we can escape and go on a fun hike! Lots of cuddle and playtime also!!! Let me know if you don't want me to drive with your dog.
I usually don't take them to the dog park, as I think it's a lot of responsibilities, you'll never know what can happen with the other dogs!

In Gaelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Gaelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.