House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gaeli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Angela P.
Angela P.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Gaeli was amazing with our little yorkie! We would definitely recommend her for your pup.... Thanks again Gaeli

Gaeli W.
Gaeli W.
Logan W.
Logan W.
Sep 7, 2017

Gaeli has always been amazing with our dogs at home growing up. If they needed to be fed or taken outside, she was on it. Now that she's got a little dog of her own, I have really seen that she LOVES dogs and would do just about anything for them.

Gaeli W.
Gaeli W.
Mara P.
Mara P.
Sep 6, 2017

Gaeli is one of the most loving person when it comes to dogs. She's very attentive to any critters and cares dearly. No doubt she will make a amazing walker.

Gaeli W.
Gaeli W.

About Gaeli

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Loving Student with Spare Time

Hello! My name is Gaeli and I am a huge fan of dogs. I have had pups in my home since I was 13. I've had the pleasure of befriending my own dogs in the past few years. They’re a 2-year-old corgi-chihuahua named Pasha and a 1-year-old corgi named Olive. We also have two adult cats: Dave and Mira. They’re definitely used to dogs! I love all dogs: big and small. And I'm ...

What Gaeli would like to know about your dog

I have a corgi/chihuahua mix, so I need any dogs that I'm caring for to be good with other dogs. Other than that, all dogs are welcomed! I would also like to know if your dog is on any medication and if I will need to administer it while taking care of them. I would like to know about any illnesses or injuries as well as food preferences, times for meals and how the dog should be secured when I'm not there (i.e. in a certain room, in the kennel, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gaeli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gaeli's Pets

Pasha

2 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Olive

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Gaeli watches your pet

We can go for walks, play fetch, frisbee, tug-of-war. I'm also happy to go on drives to the dog park.

In Gaeli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gaeli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.