Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Gaby and her husband were wonderful to our pups while we were out of town. She was very kind and accommodating and also sent frequent updates and photos of them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home away from home for their furry children.

Gaby G.
Gaby G.

About Gaby

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible work schedule, Big dog run

My husband and I love all dogs! We have a year old black labrador puppy, Lacy, who is incredibly sociable, and loves to meet new pups. Lacy is an only child so she loves to have new friends stay with us. We have flexible work schedules which allows us to come home multiple times a day, and every weekend is based around activities with our pup.

Lacy loves to play for hours at Mutts or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gaby's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gaby's Pets

Lacy

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Gaby watches your pet

In Gaby's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Gaby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.