(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Cristina H.
Cristina H.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabrielle was great and very accommodating to last minute adjustments to Rocko's stay during Thanksgiving week. She sent me updates daily along with photos. My dog has high separation anxiety so he can be a handful but she handled him like a pro. I highly recommend her as a dog sitter.

Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.
Britta V.
Britta V.
Aug 30, 2018

It’s my pleasure to recommend my dear personal friend, Gabbie, as a dog sitter in Rover. I’ve known Gabbie for almost a decade and can attest to her strength of character and compassion for dogs. As the owner of an English bulldog (Gus) with whom Gabbie has interacted with several times, I feel confident that she would be a fantastic dog sitter. She is responsible and reliable.

On a more personal level, Gabbie ...

Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.

About Gabrielle

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spacious townhouse!

Hi! My name is Gabbie and I am excited to host your pups! I have cared for dogs in the past and am now able to host dogs occasionally as I am a homeowner. I will run with your active dogs and relax with your more chill dogs. I myself am not a dog owner at this time, but hope to be in the future. My schedule allows me to leave work to check on ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dogs energy and what they are used to at home. Also would like to know what to expect in terms of shedding!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Gabrielle watches your pet

I love going to Shelby Bottoms and it is nearby my house. I'd love to take your dog there!

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabrielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.