Gabrielle R.

Gabrielle R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per night.
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Christina W.
Christina W.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Gabrielle watching Cody. She communicated well with me and sent lots of great photos of Cody having fun.
There was lots of space for Cody to run and play.
It worked out really well.

Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabrielle did a wonderful job caring for Totem and she had a variety of options to accommodate any dog at her home.

Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Apr 12, 2018

I am very thankful for Gabrielle, her professionalism, and her genuine love of animals. When we go on vacation our fur baby so well taken care of I don’t think she wants to come home. This has been a blessing for us because most places she has stayed, she has come back full of anxiety. I know our little munchkin is in good hands and trust her 100%. Highly recommend.

Gabrielle R.
Gabrielle R.

About Gabrielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fetch, run, walk and cuddles

I’ve had dogs and cats my entire life and currently have 3 dogos and 2 cats. I’ve even fostered a couple. I have an acre fenced in yard and spacious, pet friendly home. I have room indoors for pets to be kept apart if needed and a barn attached to the yard for pups who just hate being in doors. It’s the perfect spot for hosting furry friends. I love my life ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any triggers or agitations that would be helpful to know? Do you have anything special your working on training you pup that I can help reinforce? Does your dog need to be fed separately?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gabrielle's Pets

Finn

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Tucker

German Shepherd Dog
11 months old, 50 lbs.

Lulu

Pomeranian
7 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.