Gabrielle R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gabrielle's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Gabrielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Reid K.
Reid K.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Gabrielle has been our go to caretaker and does a fantastic job. Highly recommended!

Gabrielle R.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our fur babies love Gabi and the place is always in better shape than when we left! We couldn’t imagine leaving our pups in anyone else’s care!!!

Gabrielle R.
Marisa B.
Marisa B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I was not going to leave a review, because my bad experience may not be representative of care provided to other clients, but I feel I have to. I think honesty and communication from the person watching my dog and accepting keys to my home is critical, and I did not receive that here.

Our bottom line is that we did not find Gabrielle trustworthy. She blatantly lied and gave us fake updates, when she ...

Gabrielle R.

About Gabrielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All animals are deserving of love.

My name is Gabrielle, and I love animals (as you can tell!). I am a firm believer animals have souls and feelings, and that how they are treated impacts them emotionally and physically. I currently only own a cat, an 18lb black kitty named Bebe, who I adopted as a kitten.
I have found over the past few years that spending time with animals is very therapeutic and beneficial for my life, and I’ve ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

I like to know the dogs like and dislikes. I believe animals have feelings and thoughts, and know what they like/dislike. Does the dog like to go on jogs? Do they like certain brands of treats? Do they like the rain? These are small details I like to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gabrielle's Pets


5 years, 4 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Gabrielle watches your pet

I live right next to the centennial trail in snohomish, so I'm able to go on plenty of walks there. I also love to hike, and would love the opportunity to take your dogs on hikes like Wallace falls, lake serene, the iron goat trail, and tons of others! But like I said, each dog is different so I usually make sure to double check with the owner on where is best/safest to walk their dog!

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.