Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Gabrielle

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can take care of your kitties!

I'm a cat person. I've had cats all my life! I grew up with them and got my own as soon as i moved out on my own. We have our Kansas City legal limit of 4 ourselves. Our oldest is almost 15 and our youngest will be 1 in September. My husband and I even started fostering kittens with Friends of Parkville Animal Shelter back in 2010. We had our most recent litter last ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

This site rather panders to dogs but I'm a cat person. Every answer I give here I really mean for cats. I love big ones, small ones, short-haired and long-haired ones.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I'll visit your kitties as often as you need me. After 5pm on weekdays and other times on werkends. I can feed your kitties even if it's complicated. I fed 6 kittens individual bowls of moist food. We presently feed our four 4 different kinds of food based on their ages. I can make sure they have water, play with them, pet and brush them, bring in your mail and packages. I've had elderly cats so I've given pills and liquid meds to cats. I can do that for yours.

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.