Gabrielle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gabrielle's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alec A.
Alec A.
May 4, 2019

Gabrielle is definitely the best pet sitter you could ask for. Not only does she have a dog of her own that she takes great care of, she pet sat my dog as well and did an amazing job! She spends time with the pup, plays with him/her, walks them often, and feeds them based on their schedule. Not much more to say other than I would 110% recommend Gabrielle for pet sitting! You ...

Gabrielle M.
Patty V.
Patty V.
May 2, 2019

Gabrielle is always our first choice when we need a pet sitter! Our dog Piper loves Gabrielle and is always so happy when she comes to see her. She is responsible, timely, and always updates me (with pictures). When I am out of town, it is comforting to have someone I can trust to take good care of my fur baby. I don’t know what we would do without Gabrielle!!!

Gabrielle M.

About Gabrielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love every dog like they’re my own!

I currently live in a three bedroom duplex in Mount Pleasant with my fiancé and our two precious dogs. I have had pets my entire life, but we currently have a boxer/lab mix and a mini Australian Shepherd (both spayed females). I am trustworthy and professional, I just graduated from dental school and an trying to spend some of my free time doing what I love before I get my license. I am currently ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

If they are good with other dogs/do they have aggression issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gabrielle's Pets

Noelle

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Storm

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Gabrielle watches your pet

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.