Gabrielle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gabrielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Candi P.
Candi P.
Jul 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabrielle was very attentive to my dog. She gave her daily medication and incorperated her into the family. My dog also has anxiety and it usually takes her days to readjust when we return, but she stepped right back into her routine as if she had stayed with family. I would highly recommend her services.

Gabrielle M.
Thank you so much! I loved having her, she was so sweet!
Gabrielle M.
Kristina F.
Kristina F.
Dec 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Had a great experience leaving my border collie pup with Gabrielle for the day while visiting the Boise area. She was super easy to stay in contact with and I was glad that my dog had playmates during her stay.

Gabrielle M.
Gabrielle M.
Nicki H.
Nicki H.
Dec 17, 2016

I know Gabrielle to be a caring and compassionate pet owner. She loves all animals and is very concerned for their welfare
I would recommend her as a pet sitter to everyone I know.

Gabrielle M.
Gabrielle M.

About Gabrielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dog lover and owner

Im a nurse that also loves to take care of animals. I work full time but have plenty of days off for this passion as well. I have been a dog owner for years, taking in older dogs and puppies. Currently, I have two dogs of my own (great dane/lab mix) so I understand the care it takes for a high energy dog that needs constant attention and love. My dogs have been brought ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

I have no real preferences, only that the dog is friendly with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Gabrielle's Pets


Great Dane and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 120 lbs.


Great Dane and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Gabrielle watches your pet

I have a beautiful dog friendly neighborhood that has plenty of places for walks. I also have a medium sized fenced in yard that my two dogs love to run around and play in, and would love to have friends for the day or night!

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabrielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.