Gabrielle G.

Gabrielle G.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabrielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Tanya J.
Tanya J.
Oct 25, 2018

The true testament to how someone is with pets, in my opinion, is how well behaved their own dog is. Gabe's pets are great animals! She's always been gentle but firm when needed with her pets and my own dog. I've never seen a dog that didn't like her. She is incredibly trustworthy, fun and energetic. I'm never worried with her in charge of my dog. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a ...

Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.
sandra G.
sandra G.
Oct 24, 2018

Hi there: I think Gabrielle and her family would be great "Rover People". Gabrielle through her adult life has cared for two dogs, one passed away some years ago and she and her family now have a dog child who they all love and care for very much. Gabrielle has taught both their dog and her children to respect and love each other. Their dog gets daily walks and is treated as part of the ...

Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.
ELLEN W.
ELLEN W.
Oct 23, 2018

Gab is great with all animals. She's kind, patient, and fun with her dog Bobbi and with my dog Edythe. Always has time for a pat and or a belly rub! Gab is a dependable, organized person that anyone could trust to provide excellent, safe and loving care of their dog.

Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.

About Gabrielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, loving, family home

Warm and comfy family home to keep your pup safe and happy.
Our kids are great with animals and know the rules of being gentle and kind to all creatures.
We enjoy long walks in the am and pm. Our pup Bobbie is high energy and needs the exercise, so your pup is welcome to join in. We have a good sized yard for running and potty breaks throughout the day. We do have some ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with children?
Do they get along with other dogs?
Cat-friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabrielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Gabrielle's Pets

Bobbie Lou

Cane Corso and German Shepherd Dog
1 year old, 75 lbs.

Penny

5 years old, 4 lbs.

When Gabrielle watches your pet

Walks
Playing with our friendly pup Bobbie.
Running in our fenced yard.

In Gabrielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabrielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.