Gabrielle F.

Gabrielle F.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kaikey M.
Kaikey M.
Nov 14, 2017

She is amazing! She takes out my dog twice a week and makes sure she having fun and staying in shape. She has helped my parents out a lot and is willing to help anyone else who needs it!

Gabrielle F.
Gabrielle F.

About Gabrielle

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

LOVER of all furry friends!

Hello, my name is Gabrielle. I am 20 years old and a student. I have been dog walking/pet sitting for a little over two years. My experience with animals comes from pet sitting for family, friends, neighbors, and clients I met through other websites. I have my own pets so I am aware of the responsibility caring for animals entails. I had a toy poodle and currently have two cats, therefore, I am comfortable ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

Does the dog pull when being walked?
Is the dog-friendly with other dogs or people?
Does the dog receive any medication?
Can the dog be with other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Gabrielle watches your pet

Parks near my home.
Walking trails in my neighborhood.
Large field to play in.

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.