Gabrielle D.

Gabrielle D.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Melanie F.
Melanie F.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using rover.com, and it definitely won’t be my last! Bree was absolutely amazing and I think my dogs actually liked her better than me by the time I got home! Anyone who has dogs knows how nerve-racking it can be to leave them, this was simply a splendid experience and it makes me feel more comfortable leaving them in the future!

Gabrielle D.
Gabrielle D.
Kristen G.
Kristen G.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabrielle has watched our boys twice now and every time we come home they are worn out!! Appreciate the time she spends with them and focusing on each one of their hobbies! One love fetch, the other one loves cuddles!

Gabrielle D.
Gabrielle D.
Kalisha H.
Kalisha H.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

The boys really enjoyed their time with Gabrielle! They were both worn out when we got home from our vacation which is always appreciated :)

Gabrielle D.
Gabrielle D.

About Gabrielle

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Can train and run with your dog

Hi! My name is Gabrielle and I'm a senior at Western Michigan University. I am studying psychology and have a minor in Gender and Women’s studies. I love animals and ever since I was 8 years old I have been walking dogs and have been pet sitting for cats and dogs since age 10! I also recently just completed an internship at a local dog shelter training dogs and cats using behavioral analysis to ...

What Gabrielle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know if the dog is friendly towards other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Gabrielle watches your pet

I love taking walks (weather permitting) and I am always ready for a game of fetch.

Gabrielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.