Gabriella E.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabriella was amazing!!! Our dogs were relaxed and well taken care of when we got home. They were in good hands.

Gabriella E.
Gabriella E.
Janine M.
Janine M.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful and easy to talk with! Martin liked Gabriella and was showing off for her. She seems to understand dogs well and is happy and enthusiastic.

Gabriella E.
Gabriella E.
Thomas K.
Thomas K.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience and hope to have Gabs take care of our fur-baby again some day.

Gabriella E.
Gabriella E.

About Gabriella

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will play, walk, and run with them

I have lived with dogs my whole life, this has given me the unique opportunity to learn all about dogs and their cares and needs. I love them! I'm great at keeping them active, as well as laying back and giving them all the belly rubs and ear scratches they could want. I'm not afraid to clean up after their messes either so you won't have to worry about that! I have a flexible work ...

What Gabriella would like to know about your dog

I would like to have some interaction with them before preferably, but if you think that your dog would do fine with me(which I think they def. would), then I think it'd be okay to meet them when the job started. I love all dogs, especially big dogs that think they're lap dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

When Gabriella watches your pet

I like going on walks around the whole neighborhood, it can get boring and repetitive just doing a few blocks at a time. If its in a park or in your home, I would definitely be throwing the ball or playing with them with their favorite toys.

Gabriella's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.