(9)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriella can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Gabriella's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Gabriella is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Afrodite C.
Afrodite C.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Gabriella is great with my cat! I’m lucky to have found her!

Gabriella D.
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Gabriella has watched my dog on a few occasions and I know my dog looks forward to staying with her. My dog loves to play with Gabriella’s dog and they make frequent trips to the dog park. Gabriella provides frequent updates and is quick to respond when I message. I highly recommend her as a pet sitter.

Gabriella D.
Lauren & Kevin C.
Lauren & Kevin C.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Gabriella is the best and always our go-to sitter for our pup. She sends lots of pics, is flexible with pick up and drop off and we can tell she really loves the dogs she cares for. Our pup always come home happy and healthy.

Gabriella D.

About Gabriella

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Run/play/cuddle/walk with your pup

**PLEASE PROVIDE DETAILED CARE INSTRUCTIONS AND INFO ABOUT YOUR PET (it helps me take the best care of your lovely friend)**

As a little girl, I grew up thinking that a dog at the end of your bed was just the normal for everyone! I've had so many pets and have started fostering dogs. I currently do not have any foster pets. I have fostered two dogs so far this year and it has been ...

What Gabriella would like to know about your dog

I can handle all breeds. I have pet sat most recently for two chihuahuas and one boxer.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gabriella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gabriella's Pets

Humphrey Bogart

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year old, 15 lbs.

When Gabriella watches your pet

Your pup and I will go on the most grand tour of DTLA or wherever on the East side you are located. If you are open to letting me, I love taking dogs out with my bicycle. Be prepared for a tired pup after our adventures!

In Gabriella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gabriella's Neighborhood

Gabriella's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.