Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabby and Will are the best! I can tell that they care for Daisy like one of their own, and really make her feel like part of the pack for the weekend! Repeat client, and will be back again for sure.

Gabriella C.
Gabriella C.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Apr 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabby was so great with our fiesty Yorkie! I received pictures on a daily basis, and I could tell Daisy was having SO much fun with Gabby and her dogs. Daisy has never gone the entire work day without a bathroom break, and Gabby had no problem having her dog walker come extra days for Daisy. Really easy to coordinate with. We will definitely re-book with her in the future!!

Gabriella C.
Gabriella C.
Didi I.
Didi I.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabby and Will took great care of my baby, My husband and I were very nervous because this was the first time she was separated from us but Della felt right at home and was very happy to meet new friends in their two dogs. Gabby sent me pictures and a clip and daily updates which made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely book with them again next time we are going out of town ...

Gabriella C.
Thank you, Didi!! We loved having her. She and the boys had so much fun together! xox
Gabriella C.

About Gabriella

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Giorgio and Felipe's Pup B&B

We are a Jersey City couple with two small dogs (Giorgio & Felipe) happy to welcome your four-legged family members into our home. Our dogs are very active and enjoy having canine friends around! We love hosting through Rover and enjoy getting to know new dogs and giving their own little vacation while you're away.

During the day, dogs love hanging out in our front window or playing with our dogs in the living room ...

What Gabriella would like to know about your dog

Both of our dogs have plenty of quirks and little issues. We'd like to know those things about your pup so that we can make him or her comfortable during the stay. We have no breed preferences whatsoever but we do live in a small apartment and therefore cannot host big dogs at the moment.

About Gabriella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gabriella's Pets

Felipe

Mixed
5 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Giorgio

Chihuahua and Papillon
7 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Gabriella watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We usually take 3 long walks per day (7+ blocks, between 20-60 minutes depending on weather, etc.) and one or two shorter ones. Our dogs also have a dog walker who comes 2-3 days per week to get them out around lunchtime. We both enjoy walking along the pier or down to a nearby park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep wherever he or she likes. Giorgio sleeps on my pillow most nights and Felipe switches off between his crate and our bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We spend our evenings with the dogs (anytime after 5:30 p.m.) as well as our weekends.

In Gabriella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabriella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.