(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriella can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Gabriella's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Toby G.
Toby G.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Gabriella immediately put me at ease with this being our first time leaving Henley with a sitter - she took it slow, immediately understood the nerves of both the parents and our pooch and made us feel at ease. On days 1 and 2 there were lots of photos and messages updating us of his progress and confidence. He has returned to us healthy, happy and a little more confident around other dogs. Fantastic first ...

Gabriella B.
Denise H.
Denise H.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I have a 2 month old Yorkie pup. Gabriella took amazing care of her when I had to travel on business. Gabby actually trained her to sit!
I would highly recommend!

Gabriella B.
Emeka A.
Emeka A.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter!! was prompt at sending photos and shared Morty's experience every step along the way!

Gabriella B.

About Gabriella

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dallas vacation for your pup!

Hello! I am a huge animal lover with experience since I was a child growing up caring for animals. Dogs are my whole world and I absolutely love spending time with them. I have experience in dog training and dealing with any type of dog may it be big or small, loud or quiet, calm or rambunctious. I love working with all types of dogs with different personalities and find giving them a fun place ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabriella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gabriella's Pets

Reagan

Dalmatian
1 year, 11 months old, 50 lbs.

Noel

American Cocker Spaniel
11 months old, 15 lbs.

When Gabriella watches your pet

I go on walks quite frequently to prevent any accidents and usually have no problems with this. I do have a Dalmatian who is calm, kind and well trained and is very good at being placed with furfriends! He naturally understands how to respond to different dog energy’s and can often be found snoozing.

In Gabriella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gabriella's Neighborhood

Gabriella's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.