Gabriela R.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Gabriela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Amparo R.
Amparo R.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I left my husky with Gabriela for 9 days and she did a wonderful job taking care of my pup. She was so nice, and flexible. She sent us many picture updates throughout my pups stay with her.

Gabriela R.
Julie G.
Julie G.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Gabriela is super sweet, and she did a great job of keeping me updated with photos during the stay! She's very flexible and easy to work with!

Gabriela R.
Leslie C.
Leslie C.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I was so nervous to leave our dog with a stranger but Gabriela was amazing! She took our 82lb dog out on walks, played with her in her lovely apartment, and sent us many updates and photos of Raja being safe and happy. I highly recommend her and will happily have her watch Raja again.

Gabriela R.

About Gabriela

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

grad student and dog lover!

I only work four hours a day and days that I have to work longer are infrequent and allow me to leave for lunch to let the dogs out. I am a student that has a lot of flexibility and care for animals. I have owned my lab for 3 years while living in an apartment. Despite the lack of a yard or large space I always walk my dog diligently because of his need ...

What Gabriela would like to know about your dog

And special diet or medications. What can I do to help your dog feel at home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gabriela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gabriela's Pets

Frankie

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 months old, 100 lbs.

When Gabriela watches your pet

With permission we can go to hanscom dog park. We would also enjoy nicer walks around midtown and turner park. My dog has lots of toys he loves to share with guests.

In Gabriela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gabriela's Neighborhood

Gabriela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.