Gabriela K.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Viridiana M.
Viridiana M.
Jun 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabby took such good care of my dog. She sent several photos everyday. My dog looked very happy! Reliable and trustworthy. I will definitely use her again.

Gabriela K.
Gabriela K.
Leighton S.
Leighton S.
May 30, 2017

I have known Gabby nearly 10 years, and she is a wonderful person. She's responsible, friendly, and trustworthy, and she welcomes and loves her dogs as part of the family. I highly recommend Gabby to take care of your pets when you're working or out of town. Give her a shot and you won't regret knowing her!

Gabriela K.
Gabriela K.
Tatiana V.
Tatiana V.
May 24, 2017

Gabriela has always been great with our doggies, she treats them like her own with love, the ultimate care and compassion. Our puppies are like family and she makes sure to send us pictures and videos whenever we need to make sure they are alright. Thanks to Gabriela I'm always reasssured that I'm leaving my pets in the right hands.

Gabriela K.
Gabriela K.

About Gabriela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable, flexible, and consistent

I love all animals but dogs have a special place in my heart. I was raised with dogs and have owned dogs of different sizes, ages and definitely personalities! I connect well with dogs and enjoy building and sustaining relationships with them. I can perform baths and light grooming. For drop in visits I can provide light home services such as bringing the mail or deliveries inside, watering plants, taking out the trash.. I can ...

What Gabriela would like to know about your dog

Temperament, medications needed, exercise habits, emergency care info

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gabriela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gabriela's Pets

Mousse

Basset Hound
1 year, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Romeo

Siberian Husky
3 years, 6 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Gabriela watches your pet

Walks, belly rubs, hiking. I love going to different dog parks and Ijams nature center .

In Gabriela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gabriela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.