Gabriela H.

Gabriela H.

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, AZ

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Gabriela can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Sara B.
Sara B.
August 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabriela and her family were super nice. They have a great space and felt very comfortable leaving Harrison for 4 days. She sent photos and updates.

Gabriela H.
Gabriela H.
JENNA H.
JENNA H.
August 13, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so thankful to have found Gabriela. She took such great care of Justyce. I never leave my dog with anyone, but I felt so comfortable leaving her with Gabriela. Her husband was nice and their little girl loved Justyce. Their house is very secure and I didn't have to worry at all. Justyce loved it over there. I will definitely be taking Justyce back over there!!

Gabriela H.
Gabriela H.
Angela Y.
Angela Y.
August 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabriela was so amazing with our dog Rambo. She sent updates each day with photos and was very flexible. Our dog had a great stay and we will definitely be booking Gabriela for future visits!

Gabriela H.
Gabriela H.

About Gabriela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover! Home full time!

*** return customers msg me to confirm availability I can do special accommodations/ rates ***

Busy for the weekend or if you're going out of town and can't take your dog with you, I would love to help you out! Rather than putting your dog through the stress caused by kennels or boarding facilities, let them stay in the comfort of a home setting.

I am home full time and love to give one-on-one attention to dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gabriela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gabriela's Pets

Daisy

Bichon Frise and Poodle
8 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Niko

Bichon Frise and Poodle
8 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.