Gabriela D.

Playa Vista, Culver City, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gabriela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Grant C.
Grant C.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabriela was an amazing sitter! Our pup had the best time!

Gabriela D.
Gabriela D.
Kate & Andrew N.
Kate & Andrew N.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Luna had so much fun staying with Gabby! There were a ton of other dogs for her to play with and she came home exhausted. Gabby was very accommodating with my last minute request, and took a bunch of photos for us

Gabriela D.
Gabriela D.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabriela is the best host I've ever had. She is insanely sweet, great with dogs, and a lot of fun. She sent a lot of cute photos, and my dog came back exhausted and insanely happy. I'm definitely using her again anytime I need a sitter.

Gabriela D.
Gabriela D.

About Gabriela

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & baby pool, home a lot

My baby, Atreyu, is 12 years now and is a noble, well balanced dog. I have had him since he was 8 weeks. Raising him has taught me a lot about dogs, and perhaps more about myself. I love dogs and I wish I could rescue every homeless dog I find, but currently I am actively looking for one. Boarding and loving other people’s dogs has confirmed for me that I am ready to ...

What Gabriela would like to know about your dog

How old is your dog? What breed? Do they play well with other dogs? Are they food aggressive? Potty trained? Do they have a special diet? Do they need to be crated or kept separate from other dogs if left alone for a bit?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gabriela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Gabriela's Pets

Atreyu "BubU" de Luna

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Gabriela watches your pet

Play in the yard, swim, sunbathe, fetch.

In Gabriela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabriela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.