Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabriela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gabriela can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gabriela's Photos

Gabriela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Mary W.
Mary W.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Gabriella - Bella looks very content with her new friend!

Gabriela C.
Mary W.
Mary W.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

As previously very good !

Gabriela C.
Mary W.
Mary W.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Gabriella for looking after Bella this afternoon.

Gabriela C.

About Gabriela

17
years of experience

Your pet will be loved as would be at home

I am an animal lover!
I have dogs since I was 5 years, I love their company, I love knowing their personality, walking and playing with them.
I believe that animals brings happiness to our life and that's why I am a pet sitter.

I live in a two bedroom flat with my husband, who also loves animals and our hedgehog.

Since I don’t have a garden, I usually have long walks, including a ...

What Gabriela would like to know about your dog

*Is your dog a barky dog?
*Does he/she requires any medication?
*Has any allergies?
*Is he/she friendly with other dogs?
*And kids?
*Is on a special diet?
*Is micro-chipped?
*Has ID tags?
*Is allowed on the furniture?
*Is used to get treats?
*Has a routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabriela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Gabriela watches your pet

We will walk on Clissold Park, Springfield Park or Abney Cemetery. Playing catch is a plus at the park.
I offer environmental enrichment for your dog at my place and also a comfy bed for naps - they’ll be welcome if they prefer my bed :)

In Gabriela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabriela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.