Gabriel S.

Gabriel S.

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Gabriel

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Smart & Fun loving w/ a big heart!

I am about as big a dog lover as you can get!
My dog is a 12 year old 100+ pound Rottweiler who is still just as lively as she was 8 years ago!
Throughout my life I've dog sat for friends and neighbors numerous times.
I have briefly worked for a doggie daycare facility where I learned some behavioral training skills and worked with a ton of different dogs with different temperaments and energy ...

What Gabriel would like to know about your dog

Their general temperament (friendly, shy, etc-)
Energy level
What they enjoy doing/do not like doing
Possible behavioral traits or problem areas
I love all breeds but bigger dogs are more comfortable for me.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Gabriel watches your pet

I enjoy taking dogs to the park, getting them outside and active for a run, playing catch, play wrestling, playing tag, taking them to the dog park, +5 star belly rubs :)

Gabriel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.