Gabby R.

Gabby R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabby can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gabby can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Sep 22, 2018

Gabby is very responsible, and doesn’t just love dogs but loves all animals in general. She has lots of experience with all different kinds of animals.

Gabby R.
Gabby R.

About Gabby

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of free time to love your pets

I've grown up taking care of dogs and have interacted with all kinds of different training levels and lovable personalities! I have lots of free time as I am a part time student and promise to take the absolute best care of your furry friend. I have 2 adult cats Patches and Tinkerbell as well as a 2 year old German Shepherd Jenks and our newest little additon Willow a 9 week old Corgi. Both ...

What Gabby would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and would love to know the in's and out's of your pets personality. Favorite games and toys, specific habits, favorite treats, etc. I love to be prepared for anything and everything so if your best friend has any fears or insecurities I'd love to know so that I can make your pets time with me as fun and comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gabby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gabby's Pets

Jenks

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Willow

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 months old, 6 lbs.

When Gabby watches your pet

The area right around my house has plenty of grassy areas, side walks, and parks for your furry friend to walk around and I have a back yard that's great for playing with other dogs or direct bonding between me and your pet.

In Gabby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabby's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.