Gabbie D.

Gabbie D.

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabbie can host 1 dog per night.
Gabbie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Glenn B.
Glenn B.
Dec 7, 2016

Gabbie watches my dog for me while I'm away and I wouldn't choose anyone else. She is awesome with my dog and gives him the care he needs while I'm away

Gabbie D.
Gabbie D.

About Gabbie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs new BFF!

I am 22 years old, I have quite a bit of experience with dogs from owning my own, to dog sitting. I stay at home full time with my small dog and gerbil. I one day hope to become a dog trainer. I love all dogs and have no preference on breeds. If you are looking for a dog sitter, I hope you can choose me and I can give your pet all the care ...

What Gabbie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the pet has any health issues, behavioral issues, and are up to date on shots. I love dogs of all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gabbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Gabbie's Pets

Rosie

Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
5 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Buddy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
8 months old, 38 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.