Franziska C.

Franziska C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Franziska can host 1 dog per night.
Franziska can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Soyoung B.
Soyoung B.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Franziska took care of our dog for one day. You can tell she loves dogs. I will definitively let my dog stay with her next time I visit Dallas area.

Franziska C.
Franziska C.
Wayne L.
Wayne L.
Jul 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Having had previous experience boarding a 6 mth old and the consequences, we were very reluctant to do it again. After hours of internet searching and reviewing profiles, comments, we selected Franceska.

I am so glad we found her and kiwi. Having another 4 legs to play with I am sure made the stay for our little girl more enjoyable.

In fact some of the photos shared, showed she was up to her normal a ...

Franziska C.
Franziska C.
Nick M.
Nick M.
Jun 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Franzi is a wonderful sitter, whom I will will definitely be leaving Bailey with again in the future. She was great about giving me updates whenever I asked for one. Bailey was exhausted after all the fun she had playing with Kiwi all weekend. Highly recommend.

Franziska C.
Franziska C.

About Franziska

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

"I make sure your dog feels home"

Hi my name is Franzi (26). I love taking care of all kind of dogs. My husband our 5 year old boxer girl and I are living in an apartment complex with a nice fenced in dog park and a nice trail around it to take walks. I worked as a vet tech in Germany for one year. I have a lot of experience watching and caring for dogs since I watched dogs from friends ...

What Franziska would like to know about your dog

The dog needs to be dog friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Franziska's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Franziska's Pets

Kiwi

Boxer
6 years, 9 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Chubb

Boxer
1 year, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Franziska watches your pet

If you want me to, I take your dog on walks, to the dog park and even on hikes.
We love to go hiking on weekends and would love for your dog to join us for little adventures.

In Franziska's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Franziska's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.