Frantina W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frantina can host 1 dog per night.
Frantina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Ana G.
Ana G.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication and also very flexible with times , Lexi enjoyed her stay

Frantina W.
Frantina W.
Heidi W.
Heidi W.
Aug 17, 2014

In the interests of full disclosure, Frantina is my daughter - and she's also one of the most caring and responsible pet people that I know. Frantina grew up in a houshold that at any given time housed at least 2 and as many as 5 dogs (and several cats). Millions of people love animals but it takes something still more to care for them in a way that combines the affection with keeping them healthy ...

Frantina W.
Frantina W.

About Frantina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come Stay at Aunt Frantinas :)

I am offering to dog sit from my home, I do have a Pomeranian who lives with me he is very friendly so it is a must that your dog gets along with other dogs. They will be walked, fed and given medicine if need be. I know first hand how difficult it can be to try and make plans when you have an animal to care for and i am more than prepared to ...

What Frantina would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes but I would like to know about the dogs personality to make sure they have the best time. I would also like to know about any medical issues that I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Frantina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Frantina's Pets


17 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Frantina watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as I can I do have school, work and my own dog but I always find plenty of time

Extra house-sitting services
Absolutely, I know how nice it is to come home and not have to worry about chores.

In Frantina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Frantina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.