Frank S.

Frank S.

Rancho Vista, Buckeye, AZ

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frank can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Frank can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Betsy I.
Betsy I.
Oct 9, 2016
Verified Stay

you can't go wrong by booking with Frank He is very caring and my two ladies loved him and his wife no problems when the ladies came home i would book again with Frank with no problems it makes us feel that we can enjoy our trips because the ladies are been cared for

Frank S.
Frank S.
Ron & Julie M.
Ron & Julie M.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

My husband made all the arrangements and also handled the transfer from our end but I picked the dogs up. Frank and his wife are wonderful people I could tell the dogs were happy my little Toy Fox Terrier was following her around after he said hello to me. Most people that have pets know their pets personality and I know our dogs were happy and content.
Frank even drove the 45 miles to pick ...

Frank S.
Frank S.
Ron & Julie M.
Ron & Julie M.
Oct 1, 2016
Verified Stay

My wife and I can sum up in one word, how we feel about this sitter, Fantastic. Normally we would not use a sitter 40 miles away. Well that's changed as this couple is a godsend for us and especially for our two dogs. They have not only sent photos, but have sent us several really cool videos with music of our dogs interacting with their dog and them. We can tell these people have ...

Frank S.
Frank S.

About Frank

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Frank's Buckeye Buddies Boarding

My name is Frank, and my wife, Diana, and I are super excited to meet your furry family member.

I have had pets all my life and have owned different breeds from small to extra large. Our Roxy is a rescue that we have had for 4 years.

We want to offer our home as a safe and secure place for your pet-sitting needs.

I work full-time from our home and my wife is a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Frank's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Frank's Pets

Roxy

Mixed
6 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lexi Lu

Mixed and Rottweiler
1 year, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Frank watches your pet

In Frank's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Frank's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.