Frank G.

Frank G.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frank can host 1 dog per night.
Frank can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Walt G.
Walt G.
Jul 30, 2018

Frank is a 1 of a kind person that loves people and animals. He has always had dogs and loved/treated them as if they were /are his own children. He spends most of his free time with his dog, Maynard, out and about socializing at the dog park, fishing, or just going for walks/runs. Even if they decide to just relax at home, they are inseparable. He is the same with other dogs ...

Frank G.
Frank G.
Joan B.
Joan B.
Jul 29, 2018

Frank is a wonderful, sincere Christian man who doesn't broadcast his faith but lives it. He drives a bus for handicapped people showing his care and kindness to every one he meets. He would be an excellent caregiver for dogs. He has a rescue dog which is trained and is a sweet lovable dog. Any dog assigned to him would be well cared for, getting all the attention and love it requires. His home has ...

Frank G.
Frank G.
Lynne W.
Lynne W.
Jul 21, 2018

Frank is a loving, patient, gentle yet firm man with the doggies he's had in his life! He currently has a lovable dog who adores him and who has been trained by Frank very well! He's more than willing to safely exercise and love on any dog who comes into his home, and honor any instructions provided with the pups he might care for through Rover. Please give him a chance to give a doggie's ...

Frank G.
Frank G.

About Frank

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

House with fence/dog park trips

Loving caring environment with a very social 14 month old hound dog who loves other dogs.
We have a fenced in back yard where they can play in sun or shade. A place for their quiet time and meal time in the house. Just bring the food they are used to. We take trips to the local dog park as well. Just a laid back easy going guy and gal who have some time and ...

About Frank's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Frank's Pets

Maynard

Beagle, Bluetick Coonhound, and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Frank watches your pet

In Frank's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Frank's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.