Francoise V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Francoise's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Lynn K.
Lynn K.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Fran is such a pleasant person we were lucky to find her. She would send me daily videos of Brady and Narrated for him. We didn’t miss him at all because she kept us so informed.
Fran is very trustworthy and just a beautiful soul. You can count on her to be there!
Thank you Fran, Brady will miss you! Please keep in touch.

Francoise V.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Another GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Woohoo!! Fran is my go to!! Thanks for everything Fran! Another job done and you did remarkably well!! Thanks again, I know it was short notice! You truest are the best (extra points for being the Dog Whisperer! 😉)
Can’t wait for you to hang with the Boys again!

Francoise V.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Fran was AWESOME! It was my first time using Rover and I was completely on edge about it. Well that was put to rest once I had a meet and greet with Fran! She was complete at ease with my boys! I have rescue who can be very shy, anxious and aggressive, but he warmed up to Fran and that’s how I knew she was the right fit! She was punctual, sent me videos, and ...

Francoise V.

About Francoise

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

LOVE furry friends they bring joy!

Hi friends, need help with your furry friend? I grew up loving cats and dogs. Had furry friends for most of my adult life. I was a pet caregiver and house sitter while in Nashville TN and Simi Valley CA for a few years. I also do light housekeeping. I'm a 52 yrs young empty-nester recently back home in Massachusetts. I have reliable transportation. I can provide some personal references. I am good with instructions ...

What Francoise would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed prejudices. My only concern would be a bigger dog and how well they obey. As I am 50, strength and speed are not what they used to be ;0)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Francoise watches your pet

Since there are local parks everywhere, that will be a big go to!

Francoise's Service Area

Francoise's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.