Francisco C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francisco can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Shuana R.
Shuana R.
Aug 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Francisco was great with Ranger. He stayed in constant contact with us updating us on how he was doing and even sent us pictures. He was even understanding when we needed the a sitter last minute. Thanks Francisco for being so good to our Ranger boy!

Francisco C.
Francisco C.
Jo P.
Jo P.
Jul 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Francisco was awesome. Left my dog with him for 6 nights. He is very detail oriented and will go out of his way to meet your dog's needs. I'll definitely book with him again.

Francisco C.
Francisco C.
Heather B.
Heather B.
May 29, 2015
Verified Stay

Francisco was absolutely wonderful! Sent plenty of pictures of our pups and got back to us very quickly via text when we would check on them. Would recommend him 100%.

Francisco C.
Francisco C.

About Francisco

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Be Well Taken Care Of

As a dog owner , I know the importance that dogs have in our lives. They are family. And your dogs will be treated as such. I take very good care of mine , and will do the same for yours. I want your doggies to be comfortable so I will be sitting in the dogs home.
Hope to hear from you and looking forward to dog sitting for you. Feel free to ask questions.

Why I ...

What Francisco would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs behavior so I can accommodate the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Francisco's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francisco's Pets


4 years, 1 mo. old, 51 lbs.

When Francisco watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks

I love walking with dogs and can walk him around the neighborhood or if you live near a park I can walks your pups there.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever the dog is allowed to sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
My full attention will be on your dog at all times. I can go out and play with the dog for 2 hours at a time or your dog wants to run around alone they can. Or if the dog wants to be inside and spend every minute with me that's also fine. I aim to please and accommodate your dogs needs.

In Francisco's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Francisco's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.