Francisco A.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francisco can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Francisco can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Francisco's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Francisco is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Keith P.
Keith P.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience leaving our dog Lucy with Francisco. When meeting And talking to Francisco, it was clear to me that he was very experienced and caring about the needs of Lucy. I could tell right away that our dog Lucy was going to feel right at home with Francisco. Francisco has a lot of experience taking care of dogs and I know that we’re going to be leaving our dog Lucy with him the next ...

Francisco A.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog enjoyed her stay. I appreciated all the pictures and videos.

Francisco A.
Candice C.
Candice C.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I was so happy with Francisco’s care for our pup. We got check in photos and videos. His home and yard are spacious and pet friendly. First class services

Francisco A.

About Francisco

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

6ft Fence, Safe Location, Home F/T!

BACKGROUND
Growing up with dogs, I had always dreamed of having one of my own. I became a proud dog parent after I started my first job the summer I graduated from elementary school. I am blessed to say that I've now been a happy dog daddy for 23 years!

PRESENT
We live in a calm and beautiful part of Escondido with plenty of trees and shade. My wife and kids are great with dogs, ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Francisco's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Francisco's Pets

Rexxar

Mixed and Shar Pei
4 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

Wookie

Pomeranian
4 years, 4 months old, 9 lbs.

When Francisco watches your pet

In Francisco's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Francisco's Neighborhood

Francisco's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.