Francesca Z.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Alison S.
Alison S.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Francesca is wonderful! She was very thorough with our meet and greet to make sure we felt comfortable leaving our baby boy with her. Colby had the best time, he came home absolutely exhausted! Would recommend to anyone. She is very kind and definitely an animal lover. Hope to have her watch our little guy in the future.

Francesca Z.
Francesca Z.
Bridget D.
Bridget D.
Jul 20, 2018

Francesca was an absolutely wonderful caregiver!

I have a pit bull Labrador puppy who has LOTS of energy! I work all day and he was going stir crazy sitting at home. Francesca was highly accommodating to his energetic puppy needs and made sure that he got plenty of exercise under her watch. She provided a variety of exercise as well, including one on one fetch sessions, dog park trips, long walks and runs. He always ...

Francesca Z.
Francesca Z.
Mikayla S.
Mikayla S.
Jul 18, 2018

Francesca is such a great dog sitter. She’s the best mom to her dog and a great aunt to my two frenchies. Every time I go out of town Francesca is the first person I ask to watch my dogs because I know when they are with her they are in good hands. When your dog is with her you know they are having the most fun and getting all the love and playtime!

Francesca Z.
Francesca Z.

About Francesca

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced-In SHADED Backyard

I can't wait to meet your pup! My name is Francesca and I absolutely adore dogs. I grew up with dogs and now have a loving Doberman German Shepard of my own. Cash helps me care for all the dogs I watch. She is very maternal and a total sweetheart who loves to share her bed and cuddle. We stay active all day long and enjoy playing fetch in our spacious, shaded, and completely fenced ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained or crate trained?
Are there any tricks you want to teach your dog?
I like big dogs and little dogs, any breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Cash

Doberman Pinscher and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Francesca watches your pet

We love to go to the dog park and go on walks early in the morning or later in the evening (as long as the ground isn't too hot). We also love to play fetch in the backyard. I also love teaching dogs new tricks!

In Francesca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Francesca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.