Francesca S.

(2)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Francesca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Francesca's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Liz M.
Liz M.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We left Max with Franceska and he was fine straight away. She is a lovely person and he was a very happy puppy. Would fully reccomend her to anyone. We will definitely use her again.

Francesca S.
Kim B.
Kim B.
Oct 18, 2018

Francecsa is an amazing person and my dogs love her, she has looked after them several of times, and I believe her to be honest and trustworthy. She is caring and kind and has a great knowledge of dogs I would definitely recommend her.

Francesca S.

About Francesca

19
years of experience

Love dog walks/runs, work from home

I grew up with four dogs from age dot. I feel I have an intuitive understanding of the love, care and attention all dogs need to feel safe and secure, especially while their main human(s) are away.

All my dogs were rescues, three from puppies and one from adulthood. I understand how important it is to be calm but strong when meeting a dog for the first time to establish who's boss to upkeep ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs:) if on a house sit, at mine or the owners, I will need to know how your dog(s) will let me know they want to go outside - will they wait by the door, bark, sit next to you, etc.

I need to know what your dog(s) enjoy doing most of all, if there is anything your dog is allergic too, what foods upset their tummies if they are spooked by anything, and how they interact with other dogs, how often they are fed and what quantity, what is their favourite treat, walk, toy, and where is the best place to scratch!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Francesca watches your pet

Outdoor activities are my favourite! I live in Wimborne so anywhere and everywhere in the surrounding countryside will be explored with favourite balls, squeaky toy etc. Happy to explore the owner's local area too.

I will keep your dog(s) on the lead until I have established a trusting relationship.

I will always stop and let your dog(s) sniff, even if we are out on a run. I am not a puller!

In Francesca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Francesca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.