Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host 1 dog per night.
Francesca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Katie M.
Katie M.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Badeaux really enjoyed his stay. He was wiped out when we got home which is always a sign he’s had a great time. She was great about sending updates and letting me know how he was doing.

Francesca S.
Francesca S.
Marie W.
Marie W.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Super responsive and flexible. Takes wonderful pictures and my dogs was happy and well taken care of.

Francesca S.
Francesca S.

About Francesca

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love walking and loving on dogs!

I will love your dog and give them lots of attention! I am working on my masters in deaf education, so I am currently not working and have great availability. I have a 3 year old son who attends daycare every weekday, so my days are very open. I do have a dog- a gentle black lab who is very docile. I can always separate her if your dog doesn’t do well with other ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

Does your dog play well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Francesca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Francesca's Pets

Zoey

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Francesca watches your pet

I do live in an apartment, but there is plenty of green grass for your dog to do his/her potty business, and trails all around the complex for walks. If your dog likes car rides, I also don’t mind going to parks right by my house such as memorial and TC Jester.
If I am walking at your house, I will make sure I inquire from you the good places to walk around your area, or I will be sure to find a safe and great place! The happiness of the customer, and the safety and happiness of the dog are my main priority. I look forward to playing with, walking, and/or boarding your dog.

In Francesca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Francesca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.