Francesca R.

Francesca R.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francesca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Francesca

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Awesome Dog Lover and They Love ME

Hi! I'm a 52 year old female, and have had dogs of all kinds my entire life. Dogs always seemed to follow me and fall in love. I own a single family house, 3 levels with an enclosed back porch and private fenced in yard. I'm an Australian Shepherd lover, and have participated in the Purina Incredible Dog Challenge as well as beginner sheep herding! I love dogs and animals and always felt a strong ...

What Francesca would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know as much about your dog as possible - likes, dislikes, fears, favorite games, treats and words. Are they afraid of thunder? Anything spook them? Do they like their paws and ears touched or tummy rubbed? I like dogs of all sizes but especially love Aussies, Border Collies, German Shepherds and Jack Russells.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Francesca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francesca's Pets

Dolce (Red Rocket Rose)

Australian Shepherd
8 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.